LUXURY HOLIDAY COTTAGES IN THE PEAK DISTRICT
Telephone 01433 623588

Tariffs For The Barn at Mead Farm

The prices quoted below are per cottage, not per person. 

We offer a 3 night weekend break which includes Friday, Saturday and Sunday nights.  Or why not take advantage of our 'Peak in the Week' offer. This is a 4 night break arriving on Monday and leaving on Friday for the same price as a three night weekend break, so you get one night free!  

OUR STANDARD CHANGE OVER DAYS ARE MONDAYS & FRIDAYS.  For holidays starting on days other than our standard change-over days there is a £35 charge.

2019

Week 

Commencing

Day


The Acorn 


The Oaks 

    7 Nights    

3 Nights (fri-mon) 

4 Nights (mon-fri)

    7 Nights    

3 Nights (fri-mon)

4 Nights (mon-fri)

  January 4 Friday 455  330  780  550 
  January 11 Friday  455   330    780   550 
  January 18 Friday  455   330    780   550 
  January 25 Friday  455  330    780   550 
  February 1 Friday  455  330    780   550 
  February 8 Friday  455  330  780  550 
  February 15 Friday  455   330   780  550 
  February 22 Friday  455  330  780  550 
  March 1 Friday  455  330  780  550 
  March 8 Friday  455  330   780   550 
  March 15 Friday  455  330   780   550 
  March 22 Friday  455  330   780   550 
  March 29 Friday  455   330   780   550 
  April 5 Friday  520   380   850   610 
  April 12 Friday   520     380     850    610 
  April 19 Friday   520     380    850   610 
  April 26 Friday  520   380    850    610 
  May 3 Friday  550   400   875   630 
  May 10 Friday   550     400    875    630  
  May 17 Friday   550     400    875    630  
  May 24 Friday   550     400    875    630  
  May 31 Friday 570  420  885  645 
  June 7 Friday  570   420   885    645  
  June 14 Friday  570   420   885    645  
  June 21 Friday  570   420   885    645  
  June 28 Friday  570   420   885   645  
  July 5 Friday  570  420   885   645  
  July 12 Friday  610  440   925  670 
  July 19 Friday   610    440     925    670  
  July 26 Friday   610   440    925    670  
  August 2 Friday  610  440    925    670  
  August 9 Friday   610  440   925   670  
  August 16 Friday   610  440   925   670  
  August 23 Friday   610

 440 

 925   670  
  August 30 Friday   610   440    925   670  
  September 6 Friday   570  420   885  645 
  September 13 Friday    570   420   885  645  
  September 20 Friday    570   420   885  645  
  September 27  Friday    570   420   885  645  
  October 4 Friday     520    380   875  630 
  October 11 Friday     520     380     875   630 
  October 18 Friday     520     380     875   630 
  October 25 Friday     520     380     875   630 
  November 1 Friday  455  330   850  610 
  November 8 Friday  455   330     850    610  
  November 15 Friday  455   330     850    610  
  November 22 Friday 455  330     850    610  
  November 29 Friday 455  330     850    610  
  December 6 Friday  455  330     850    610  
  December 13 Friday  455  330    850  610 
  December 20 Friday 800 625  1150  940 
  Decemebr 27 Friday    800  570  1150  800 

 

 

 



Website Design In Chesterfield - Self Maintained Websites Website Design Chesterfield | Self Maintained Websites | LMD - Search Engine Consultants